Blog Archives

Bible Readings for November 26, 2017

Have you ever been reading a book and been tempted to peek at the last chapter to see how it will end? Probably most of us have. God in His grace lets us not only peek at the End of … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by

Schedule for Week of Nov. 19

Monday, Nov. 20   6:30 pm Life’s Healing Choices – Small Group Wednesday, Nov. 22 9:00 am    Wrapped in Prayer Thursday, Nov. 23  Thanksgiving Day Sunday, Nov. 26 8:45 am Bible Study: Acts 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship

Aside | Posted on by

Schedule for Week of Nov. 12

Monday, Nov. 13 6:30 pm Life’s Healing Choices – Small Group Wednesday, Nov. 15 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm    Bible Study: Exodus 3:30 pm BOB Youth Group Field Trip Sunday, Nov. 19 8:45 am Bible Study: Acts … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by

Schedule for Week of Nov. 5

Monday, Nov. 6 6:30 pm Life’s Healing Choices – Small Group Wednesday, Nov. 8 9:00 am      Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm    Bible Study: Exodus 3:30 pm      BOB Youth Group /Confirmation 6:30 pm      Confirmation … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by

Schedule for Week of Oct. 29

Monday, Oct. 30 6:30 pm Life’s Healing Choices – Small Group Tuesday, Oct. 31- Reformation Day Wednesday, Nov. 1- All Saints Day 9:00 am    Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm    Bible Study: Exodus 3:30 pm BOB Youth Group /Confirmation … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by

Schedule for Week of Oct. 22

Monday, Oct. 23 6:30 pm Life’s Healing Choices – Small Group Wednesday, Oct. 25 9:00 am     Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm   Bible Study: Exodus 3:30 pm     Youth Group Field Trip to Hardy’s Reindeer Ranch 6:30 pm    Confirmation … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by

Schedule for Week of Oct. 16

Monday, Oct. 16 6:30 pm         Life’s Healing Choices – Small Group Tuesday, Oct. 17 7:00 pm         Hymn Selection Committee Wednesday, Oct. 18 9:00 am         Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm         Bible Study: Exodus 3:30 pm         BOB Youth Group Meeting/Confirmation … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by