Category Archives: Schedule

Schedule for the week of July 21, 2019

Tuesday, July 23 10:00 am VBS 12:30 pm BOB 1:30 pm Hymn Selection Committee 7:00 pm NALC Bishop Election forum: Immanuel Flatville Wednesday, July 24 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 2 Samuel Saturday, July 20 9:30am-2:30pm … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of July 14, 2019

Wednesday, July 17 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 2 Samuel Thursday, July 18 7:00 pm Leadership Team Saturday, July 20 8:45 am-11:30 am Helping Hands distribution day Sunday, July 21 8:45 am Bible Study: Hebrews 10:00 … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of June 30, 2019

Wednesday, July 3 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 2 Samuel Thursday 4th of July! Sunday, July 7 8:45 am Bible Study: Hebrews 10:00 am Worship Service 11:00 am Sunday School/Fellowship

Gallery

Schedule for the week of June 23, 2019

Tuesday, June 25 10:00 am VBS 12:30 pm BOB Wednesday, June 26 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 2 Samuel Sunday, June 30 8:45 am Bible Study: Hebrews 10:00 am Worship Service 11:00 am Sunday School/Fellowship

Gallery

schedule for the week of June 16, 2019

Wednesday, June 19 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 2 Samuel Thursday, June 20 7: 00 pm Leadership Team Sunday, June 23 8:45 am Bible Study: Hebrews 10:00 am Worship Service 11:00 am Sunday School/Fellowship

Gallery

Schedule for the week of June 9, 2019

Tuesday, June 11 10 am-12 pm VBS 12:30 pm BOB Wednesday, June 12 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 2 Samuel Thursday, June 13 7:00 pm Helping Hands board meeting Sunday, June 16 8:45 am Bible Study: … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of June 2, 2019

Monday, June 3 11:00 am Men’s Lunch at Mahomet Family Restaurant Wednesday, June 5 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 2 Samuel 7:00 pm Future Planning/End-of-Life Workshop Friday, June 7 11:30 am Women’s Lunch at Los Zarapes … Continue reading

Gallery