Category Archives: Schedule

Schedule for the week of Feb. 18

Wednesday, Feb. 21 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study – Exodus 3:30 pm BOB 5:45 pm Lenten Supper 7:00 pm Lenten Worship: Rev. Chris Thorson, Zion Philo Sunday, Feb. 25 8:45 am Bible Study: Acts 10:00 am … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by

Schedule for the week of Feb. 11

Wednesday, Feb. 14 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study – Exodus 3:30 pm BOB 7:00 pm Ash Wednesday Service Thursday, Feb. 15 7:00 pm Leadership Team meeting Sunday, Feb. 18 8:45 am Bible Study: Acts 10:00 am … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by

Schedule for the week of Feb. 4, 2018

Wednesday, Feb. 7 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study – Exodus 3:30 pm BOB 6:30 pm Confirmation Thursday, Feb. 8 7:00 pm Helping Hands board meeting Sunday, Feb. 11 8:45 am Bible Study: Acts 9:30 am Burning … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Jan. 28

Monday, Jan. 29 – Friday, Feb. 2: Pastor Oman at Pastor’s conference Wednesday, Jan. 31 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm NO Bible Study 3:30 pm BOB 6:30 pm NO Confirmation Sunday, Feb. 4 8:45 am Bible Study: Acts … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Jan. 21

Wednesday, Jan. 24 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: Exodus 3:30 pm BOB 6:30 pm Confirmation Sunday, Jan. 28 8:45 am Bible Study: Acts 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Jan. 14

Tuesday, Jan. 16 7:00 pm Hymn Selection Committee Wednesday, Jan. 17 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: Exodus 3:30 pm BOB 6:30 pm Confirmation Thursday, Jan. 18 7:00 pm Leadership Team Sunday, Jan. 21 8:45 am Bible … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by

Schedule for the week of Jan. 7, 2018

Wednesday, Jan. 10 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: Exodus 3:30 pm BOB Thursday, Jan. 11 7:00 pm Helping Hands board meeting Sunday, Jan. 14 8:45 am Bible Study: Acts 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship

Aside | Posted on by