Category Archives: Schedule

Schedule for the week of Oct. 21, 2018

Tuesday, Oct. 23 7:00 pm Roots of Our Faith Wednesday, Oct. 24 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: Joshua 1:15 pm BOB 5:30 pm Confirmation Saturday, Oct. 27 9:00 am- 3:00 pm Great Rivers Convocation at NBLC … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Oct. 14, 2018

Tuesday, Oct. 16 7:00 pm Roots of Our Faith Wednesday, Oct. 17 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: Joshua 3:15 pm BOB 5:30 pm Confirmation Sunday, Oct. 21 8:45 am Bible Study: Colossians 10:00 am Worship 11:00 … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Oct. 7, 2018

Tuesday, Oct. 9 7:00 pm Roots of Our Faith Wednesday, Oct. 10 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: Joshua 1:30 pm Social Outreach Committee 3:15 pm BOB 5:30 pm Confirmation Thursday, Oct. 11 7:00 pm Helping Hands … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of September 30, 2018

Tuesday, October 2 7:00 pm Roots of Our Faith Wednesday, October 3 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: Joshua 3:15 pm BOB 5:30 pm Confirmation Sunday, October 7 8:45 am Bible Study: Colossians 10:00 am Worship 11:00 … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Sept. 23, 2018

Tuesday, Sept. 25 7:00 pm Roots of Our Faith Wednesday, Sept. 26 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: Joshua 1:15 pm BOB (Early out) 5:30 pm Confirmation Thursday, Sept. 27 7:00 pm Hymn Selection Committee Sunday, Sept … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Sept. 16, 2018

Tuesday, September 18 7:00 pm Roots of our Faith Wednesday, September 19 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study 3:15 pm BOB 5:30 Confirmation Thursday, September 20 6:30 pm Leadership Team Sunday, Sept. 23 8:45 am Bible Study: … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Sept. 9, 2018

Monday, Sept. 10 11:00 am Men’s Brunch at Mahomet Family Restaurant Tuesday, Sept. 11 7:00 pm Roots of our Faith Wednesday, Sept. 12 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study 3:15 pm BOB 5:30 pm Confirmation Thursday, Sept. … Continue reading

Gallery