Category Archives: Schedule

Schedule for the week of March 15, 2020

Wednesday, March 18 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30pm Bible Study No BOB youth group- Spring Break 6:15 pm Lenten Soup Supper 7:00 pm Lenten worship: Vicar Ryan Henkel Thursday, March 19 6:30 pm Leadership team Sunday, March 22 8:45 … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of March 8, 2020

Wednesday, March 11 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30pm Bible Study 3:15 pm BOB youth group 6:15 pm Lenten Soup Supper 7:00 pm Lenten worship: Rev. Andy Jones Thursday, March 12 7:00 pm Helping Hands Board Saturday, March 14 2 … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of March 1, 2020

Monday, March 2 Work Day on East Entry Wednesday, March 4 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30pm Bible Study 3:15 pm BOB youth group 6:15 pm Lenten Soup Supper 7:00 pm Lenten worship: Rev. Deb Domeier Friday, March 6 5:00 … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Feb. 23, 2020

Wednesday, Feb. 26 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30pm Bible Study 3:15 pm BOB youth group 7:00 pm Ash Wednesday Service Saturday, Feb. 29 Little Dresses for Africa Sewing Event Sunday, March 1 8:45 am Bible Study 10:00 am Worship … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Feb. 16, 2020

Wednesday, Feb. 19 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer NO Bible Study 1:15 pm BOB youth group (early out) 5:30 pm Confirmation Sunday Feb. 23 8:45 am Bible Study 10:00 am Worship Service 11:00 am Fellowship/Sunday school

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Feb. 9, 2020

Wednesday, Feb. 12 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study 3:15 pm BOB youth group 5:30 pm Confirmation Thursday, Feb. 13 6:30 pm Leadership Team Saturday, Feb. 15 6:30 pm Dinner Fundraiser for Little Dresses for Africa Sunday, … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Feb. 2, 2020

Wednesday, Feb. 5 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study 3:15 pm BOB youth group 5:30 pm Confirmation Sunday, Feb. 9 8:45 am Bible Study 10:00 am Worship Service 11:00 am Fellowship/Sunday school

Gallery