Category Archives: Schedule

Schedule for the week of August 12, 2018

Tuesday, August 14 Pastor Oman at Continuing Education Wednesday, August 15 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer NALC Convocation in Denver, CO Thursday, August 16 NALC Convocation in Denver, CO Friday, August 17 NALC Convocation in Denver, CO Sunday, August 19 … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of August 5, 2018

Wednesday, August 8 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer Sunday, August 12 8:45 am Bible Study: Philippians 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship

Gallery

Schedule for the week of July 29, 2018

Monday-Friday, July 30-August 3 Candlewood Lunches Wednesday, August 1 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer Sunday, August 5 8: 45 am Bible Study: Philippians 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship

Gallery

Schedule for the week of July 22, 2018

Tuesday, July 24 10:00 am BOB 7:00 pm Hymn Selection Committee Wednesday, July 25 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer Saturday, July 28 9:00-12:00 Great Rivers Mission District meeting at NBLC Sunday, July 29 8: 45 am Bible Study: Philippians 10:00 … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of July 15, 2018

Wednesday, July 18 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer Thursday, July 19 7:00 pm Leadership Team Saturday, July 21 8:45 am Helping Hands Distribution Next Sunday, July 22 8:45 am Bible Study: Philippians 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship

Gallery

Schedule for the week of July 8, 2018

Tuesday, July 10 10:00 am BOB Summer Day Camp Wednesday, July 11 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer Thursday, July 12 7:00 pm Helping Hands board meeting Saturday, July 14 8:45 am-11:30 am NBLC at Helping Hands Sunday, July 15 8:45 … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of July 1, 2018

Wednesday, July 4th Happy 4th of July! Sunday, July 8 8:45 am Bible Study 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship

Gallery