Category Archives: Schedule

Schedule for the week of Feb. 17, 2019

Wednesday, Feb. 20 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 1 Samuel 3:15 pm BOB 4:30 pm Confirmation Sunday, Feb. 24 8:45 am Bible Study: 1 Timothy 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship/Sunday School

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Feb. 10, 2019

Wednesday, Feb. 13 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 1 Samuel 3:15 pm BOB TBA Confirmation Thursday, Feb. 14 7:00 pm Helping Hands Sunday, Feb. 17 8:45 am Bible Study: 1 Timothy 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Feb. 3, 2019

Monday, Feb. 4 11:00 am Men’s Lunch at Mahomet Family Restaurant Wednesday, Feb. 6 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 1 Samuel 3:15 pm BOB 5:30 pm Confirmation Saturday, Feb. 9 8:00 am- 3:00 pm Immanuel Lutheran … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Jan. 27, 2019

Tuesday, Jan. 29 1:30 pm    Hymn Selection Committee Wednesday, Jan. 30 9:00 am  Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 1 Samuel 3:15 pm BOB 5:30 pm Confirmation Saturday, Feb. 2 9:00 am – 2:00 pm Mission District meeting at … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Jan. 13, 2019

Tuesday, Jan. 22 7:00 pm Hymn Selection Committee Wednesday, Jan 23 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 1 Samuel 1:15 pm BOB (early out) 4:45 pm Parish Ed. Committee 5:30 pm Confirmation Sunday, Jan. 27 8:45 am … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Jan. 13, 2019

Wednesday, Jan. 16 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 1 Samuel 3:15 pm BOB 7:00 pm Confirmation Thursday, Jan. 17 7:00 pm Leadership Team Saturday, Jan. 19 9:00 am-2:00 pm Great Rivers Mission District Council Sunday, Jan. … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Jan. 6, 2019

Wednesday, Jan. 9 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 1 Samuel 3:15 pm BOB TBA Confirmation Thursday, Jan. 10 7:00 pm Helping Hands Board Sunday, Jan. 13 8:45 am Bible Study: 2 Thessalonians 10:00 am Worship 11:00 … Continue reading

Gallery