Monthly Archives: December 2018

Schedule for the week of Dec. 30, 2018

Tuesday, Jan. 1 Blessed New Year! Wednesday, Jan. 2 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer NO Bible Study Saturday, Jan. 5 9:00 am “Degreen” the church Sunday, Jan 6 8:45 am Bible Study: 2 Thessalonians 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship/Sunday … Continue reading

Gallery

Announcements for the week of Dec. 30, 2018

THANK YOU Kathi and Pastor Oman express our thanks to all of you for your thoughtfulness, words of blessing, Christmas cards, gifts, and expressions of Christian love during this Christmas season. We are blessed to be among you, and give … Continue reading

Gallery

Announcements for the week of Dec. 23, 2018

THE CHRISTMAS EVE CANDLELIGHT SERVICE will be Monday the 24th at 7:00 p.m. We will celebrate the birth of our Lord and Savior Jesus. Come, behold the Savior! BLESSING BOX As a church family, we have been blessed by Pastor … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Dec. 23, 2018

Monday, Dec. 24 7:00 pm Christmas Eve Candlelight Service Tuesday, Dec. 25 Celebration of Jesus’ birth! Rejoice! Wednesday, Dec. 26 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer NO Bible Study Sunday, Dec. 30 NO Bible Study 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship/Sunday … Continue reading

Gallery

Announcements for the week of Dec. 16, 2018

THE CHILDREN’S CHRISTMAS PROGRAM Thank you to all who helped with the Christmas program and also to those who volunteered to help with the chicken noodle dinner. It was a wonderful time to fellowship together! THE CHRISTMAS EVE CANDLELIGHT SERVICE … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for the week of Dec. 16, 2018

Wednesday, Dec. 19 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm Bible Study: 1 Samuel 3:15 pm BOB 7:00 pm Advent Worship Service: God With Us-Our Guide Friday, Dec. 21 7:00 pm Blue Christmas Service of Hope Sunday, Dec. 23 8:45 … Continue reading

Gallery

Readings for Sunday, Dec. 16, 2018

We are now well into the season of Advent, the time of preparation for the coming of Jesus. We have explored the truth that He will come at the End of Time, and now the readings shift to Jesus’ coming … Continue reading

Gallery