Monthly Archives: November 2017

Bible Readings for November 26, 2017

Have you ever been reading a book and been tempted to peek at the last chapter to see how it will end? Probably most of us have. God in His grace lets us not only peek at the End of … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by

Schedule for Week of Nov. 19

Monday, Nov. 20   6:30 pm Life’s Healing Choices – Small Group Wednesday, Nov. 22 9:00 am    Wrapped in Prayer Thursday, Nov. 23  Thanksgiving Day Sunday, Nov. 26 8:45 am Bible Study: Acts 10:00 am Worship 11:00 am Fellowship

Aside | Posted on by

Bible Readings for Sunday November 19, 2017

As we approach the end of the Church Year we hear prophesies of the coming of the Lord. The prophets often proclaimed that the Day of the Lord would be a day of judgment on those who were unrepentant. Today’s … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for Week of Nov. 12

Monday, Nov. 13 6:30 pm Life’s Healing Choices – Small Group Wednesday, Nov. 15 9:00 am Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm    Bible Study: Exodus 3:30 pm BOB Youth Group Field Trip Sunday, Nov. 19 8:45 am Bible Study: Acts … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by

Announcements for Week of Nov. 12

MEN’S REPAIR MINISTRY M25:40 New Beginnings Lutheran Church is developing a Home Repair Team that handles basic repairs and small projects for people in God’s Family who have a need. We can use all levels of skill or come and … Continue reading

Gallery

Bible Readings for Sunday November 12, 2017

We are now approaching the end of the Church Year. The Church Year begins with Advent, the time of preparation for the coming of Jesus, and continues with the 12 Days of Christmas (Dec. 25 – Jan. 5). Then Epiphany, … Continue reading

Gallery

Schedule for Week of Nov. 5

Monday, Nov. 6 6:30 pm Life’s Healing Choices – Small Group Wednesday, Nov. 8 9:00 am      Wrapped in Prayer 12:30 pm    Bible Study: Exodus 3:30 pm      BOB Youth Group /Confirmation 6:30 pm      Confirmation … Continue reading

Aside | Posted on by